Resources


Resources

American Association of Zoo Keepers, www.aazk.org

Amur Leopard and Tiger Alliance, www.altaconservation.org

Association of Zoos & Aquariums, www.aza.org

Black-footed Cat Working Group, www.black-footed-cat.wild-cat.org

Carnivore Ecology & Conservation, www.carnivoreconservation.org

Cheetah Conservation Fund, www.cheetah.org

The Clouded Leopard Project, www.cloudedleopard.org

Conservation Centers for Species Survival, http://conservationcenters.org

Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species (CITES), www.cites.org

European Association of Zoos and Aquaria, www.eaza.net

Felid TAG Conservation Projects Database, http://felidtag.columbuszoo.org

IUCN Cat Specialist Group, www.catsg.org

IUCN Red List of Threatened Species, www.iucnredlist.org

Panthera, www.panthera.org

Ruaha Carnivore Project, www.ruahacarnivoreproject.com

The Shape of Enrichment, www.enrichment.org

Snow Leopard Conservancy, www.snowleopardconservancy.org

Snow Leopard Network, www.snowleopardnetwork.org

Snow Leopard Trust, www.snowleopard.org

Wild Felid Research & Management Association, http://wildfelid.org/links.php

Wildlife Conservation Society, www.wcs.org

World Association of Zoos and Aquariums, www.waza.org

World Wildlife Fund, www.worldwildlife.org

Zoo Conservation Outreach Group, www.zcog.org

 

Felid Species Survival Plan (SSP) Websites:

Lion SSP, www.houstonzoo.org/lionssp

Tiger SSP, www.mnzoo.org/tigerssp

Tiger SSP Conservation Campaign, www.mnzoo.org/tigercampaign

 

Felid TAG Sponsors:

Nebraska Brand, www.nebraskabrand.com

Sustainable Swine Resources, www.sustainableswineresources.com